AR-FIT Banner

AR-FIT Logo-01_copy

AR•FIT is the best 60 minutes you’ll have all day! We want to help you move faster, feel stronger, be more energized and, most importantly, become FIT. 

BlueStreak Sports Training and Athletic Republic’s proven approach to athlete development has helped more than 1 million competitive athletes accomplish their goals over the past 25 years. Let us help you accomplish your goals!

<< At Chelsea Piers
Schedule for Tue Apr 25, 2017 - Mon May 1, 2017 >>


Date:


Tue Apr 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am AR Fit
8:00 am - 9:00 am AR Fit
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AR Fit
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AR Fit

Wed Apr 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am AR Fit
8:00 am - 9:00 am AR Fit
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AR Fit
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AR Fit

Thu Apr 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am AR Fit
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AR Fit
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AR Fit

Fri Apr 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am AR Fit
8:00 am - 9:00 am AR Fit
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm AR Fit
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AR Fit
Class Cancelled

Sat Apr 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:00 am AR Fit
10:00 am - 11:00 am AR Fit

Sun Apr 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon May 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am AR Fit
8:00 am - 9:00 am AR Fit
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AR Fit
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AR Fit

Sarah
Sarah
April 24, 2017 3:06 PM

Tuesday 4/25/2017

12-1

Burpee to DL
Wall Ball 
Plyo Push ups
Box Jumps
DB Thrusters

Sarah
Sarah
April 24, 2017 1:58 PM

Monday 4/24/2017

EMOM: 20 Minutes 

1) Barbell Rev. Curl x10
2) 20 yd Suicide 
3) Shoulder Tap to Push ups x1 min
4) KB Swings x12
5) Burpee x8

Sarah
Sarah
April 19, 2017 1:39 PM

Thursday 4/20/2017

Part 1: 10 Minutes

T2B x6
Turkish Get ups x2ea
Tuck Jumps x8

Part 2: 10 Minutes

Pull ups x5
Plate Get ups x8
Burpees x6

Sarah
Sarah
April 17, 2017 3:39 PM

Wednesday 4/19/2017

5 Rounds for time:

12x OH Walking Lunges
12x Front Raises 
12x DB Squat Cleans
12x Curl to OH
12x EA Split Squat jumps
1 Minute Tall Plank

Sarah
Sarah
April 17, 2017 3:34 PM

Tuesday 4/18/2017

12-1

Burpee DL
Wall Ball
Plyo Push ups
Box Jumps 
DB Thrusters