AR-FIT Banner

AR-FIT Logo-01_copy

AR•FIT is the best 60 minutes you’ll have all day! We want to help you move faster, feel stronger, be more energized and, most importantly, become FIT. 

BlueStreak Sports Training and Athletic Republic’s proven approach to athlete development has helped more than 1 million competitive athletes accomplish their goals over the past 25 years. Let us help you accomplish your goals!

<< At Chelsea Piers
Schedule for Mon May 29, 2017 - Sun Jun 4, 2017 >>


Date:


Mon May 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
Memorial Day

Tue May 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am AR Fit
8:00 am - 9:00 am AR Fit
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AR Fit
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AR Fit

Wed May 31, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am AR Fit
8:00 am - 9:00 am AR Fit
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AR Fit
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AR Fit

Thu Jun 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am AR Fit
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AR Fit
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AR Fit

Fri Jun 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am AR Fit
8:00 am - 9:00 am AR Fit
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm AR Fit
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AR Fit

Sat Jun 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:00 am AR Fit
10:00 am - 11:00 am AR Fit

Sun Jun 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sarah
Sarah
May 26, 2017 1:56 PM

Friday 5/26/2017

"FLEX FRIDAY"

1000 Reps...

Sarah
Sarah
May 23, 2017 4:52 PM

Wednesday 5/24/2017

SKill:

BB Snatches 2x8
HandStand Push ups 2x6

5 Rounds for time:

KB Swings x15
Split Squat Thrusters x12
KB Sumo Squat to High Pull x12
1 Minute plank 
Burpees x8

Sarah
Sarah
May 23, 2017 3:12 PM

Tuesday 5/23/2017

Skill: Suicides 

WOD: Dirty 30 

25 minutes of:

(Barbell does not leave your hands until round is completed)

5x Barbell Push ups 
5x Barbell Back Row
5x Barbell Hand Clean 
5x Barbell Shoulder Press
5x Barbell Squats
5x Barbell Deadlifts 

100 yd sprint after every round 

Sarah
Sarah
May 23, 2017 3:08 PM

Monday 5/22/2017

Complete 5 Rounds-
30 Minute time cap:

1- Jumping Rope Slams x25
2- Shoulder Tap Push up x12
3- Landmine Squat to Press x10
4- Sea Saw Shoulder Press 20 Total
5- Get ups w Burpee x10

Sarah
Sarah
May 18, 2017 1:57 PM

Thursday 5/18/2017

Skill:

BB RDL to Upright Row 6/20 x2

WOD: Part 1- 12 Minutes
OTB Burpee x12
Kneeling Front/Lateral Raise x8
DB Side Lunges x6ea

Part 2: 12 Minutes
Shoulder Taps x20ea
Split Squat Jumps x12
DB Floor Bench x20